The Chronicles of Narnia BBC Four VHS Set


Enjoy some nostalgia with the BBC production of C.S. Lewis' classic novels, The Chronicles of Narnia. This set includes the following:

  • The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe;
  • The Silver Chair;
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader;
  • Prince Caspian. 

You may also like

Recently viewed