The Cure

Standing On A Beach: The Singles LP - The Cure

An excellent compilation of singles from goth icons The Cure, with hits such as 'Boys Don't Cry', 'In Between Days' and 'Close to Me' featuring on this record. The gatefold sleeve does feature wear and tear as pictured, as well as Side B of the LP which shows a scratch (pictured also). Presented in good condition overall. 
  • Condition 7/10 
  • Fiction Records 
  • 1986 
  • Goth Rock
  • Wear to the outer sleeve as pictured 
  • Scratches on Side B as pictured 

You may also like

Recently viewed