Set 4 1950s + 1960s Enid Blyton Adventure Novels


Set of 4 classic illustrated Adventure novels by English Children's writer Enid Blyton including;

  • The Circus of Adventure 1952 Edition (First Edition)
  • The Mountain of Adventure 1954 Edition
  • The River of Adventure 1962 Edition
  • The Valley of Adventure 1949 Edition 

All in good vintage condition but missing their dustjackets. Each book has some form of scribbles/signature/numbering inside the covers by previous owners but are in tact and have that absolutely glorious antique book perfume!

You may also like

Recently viewed